It is wintertime and this is the perfect time to learn Scrum at Borja Mountain (Planina Borja). In this episode, we will talk about the Scrum Team.

Download Scrum Guide and Glossary of Scrum Terms: https://www.majkic.net/82-eng/sci-tech/1011-scrum-guide-audio-book 

  1. The Story of Scrum - Scrum in Real Life https://www.udemy.com/course/the-story-of-scrum-scrum-in-real-life/?referralCode=C7BC517408244FBFC41C 
  2. Testing Mastery in Agile and Scrum https://www.udemy.com/course/testing-mastery-in-agile-and-scrum/?referralCode=7923F552370CE29EA1BC 
  3. Learn Agile and Scrum: https://www.udemy.com/course/2021-scrum-for-product-owner-and-scrum-master-course/?referralCode=61EE1859C5F22E70F70F 
  4. The transition from Waterfall to Agile Strategies https://www.udemy.com/course/the-transition-from-waterfall-to-agile/?referralCode=366F945C2E8D6F982950 
  5. Product Management: https://www.udemy.com/course/how-to-build-an-effective-digital-product/?referralCode=111D4F91601055EE0609 
  6. YouTube Strategic Planning Secrets with Technical Section: https://www.udemy.com/course/youtube-strategic-planning-secrets/?referralCode=14738996B163B1249F7F 
  7. Digital Marketing Course - The Sales Funnel in Marketing https://www.udemy.com/course/the-sales-funnels-explained-course/?referralCode=DAA4AA7E547AE0D2EB29 
  8. Advertising, Sales, Affiliate, and Digital Marketing Course https://www.udemy.com/course/manifest-of-product-promotion-and-internet-marketing/?referralCode=6A02C091ABB2BD4042B3 
  9. How to Start a Successful YouTube Channel for Your Business https://www.udemy.com/course/how-to-start-a-successful-youtube-channel-for-your-business/?referralCode=4E1D9567F75A02256187 

Subscribe to this YouTube channel.


Dobrodošli

Hvala Vam što ste izabrali posjetiti DM Spot portal.

Na njemu ćete naći:

  • podatke o autoru,
  • članke na temu nauke i tehnologije,
  • eBiblioteku, preporuke,
  • članke iz života i stila i
  • promociju potencijala Republike Srpske.

Vidjećete i nešto što se nalazi između redova, moju ljubav i trud da ovaj sajt i komunikaciju prema Vama učinim originalnom, korisnom i atraktivnom i obećanje da neću prestati da se trudim.

Ukoliko nađete da Vam je posjeta ovom portalu bila koristila u bilo kom pogledu, razmislite o tome da mi platite kafu kako biste podržali moj rad.

Top Top Top !!!

Igrajte šah - Play chess online